Staff Directory

John Michaels

President
john@nobleclassichomes.com
940.240.5332 (o)
214.415.4172 (m)

Judy Fulkerson

Director of Office Operations
judy@nobleclassichomes.com
940.240.5332 (o)
214.912.6547 (m)

Mandy Miller

Director of Sales and Marketing
mandy@nobleclassichomes.com
940-577-0437 (m)

Ryan Wade

Project Manager
ryanewade@gmail.com
817.637.7926 (m)

Randy Whitson

Project Manager
randy@rwhitson.com
661.466.9522 (m)

Stephanie White

Executive Assistant
stephanie@nobleclassichomes.com
940.240.5332

LaTresa Elliott

Customer Support
Latresaelliott@gmail.com
254.379.3133

Jason Martin

Project Manager
jason@nobleclassichomes.com
503.810. 5700 (m)

Craig Stovall

Project Manager
craig@nobleclassichomes.com
214.802.0719 (m)

Susan Folmer

Interior Designer
susan@nobleclassichomes.com
940.240.5332

Carlene Gallagher

Interior Designer
carlenegallagher@gmail.com
817-688-8980

Lisa Capdevila

Interior Designer
lisa@elleddesign.com
972.824.2053


For general information, contact Noble Classic Homes

Email mandy@nobleclassichomes.com
940.240.5332 (o)
940.577.0437 (c)